“Día de las Madres” from the Ford

Sun May 9, 2021
Various times
All ages
Free

Moms are celebrated with a look back at some of the finest Mariachi performances from the Ford in Hollywood.

This Día de las Madres program features Mariachi Ángeles de Pepe Martínez Jr., Steven Sandoval, Flor de Toloache, Las Jovencitas, Marisa Ronstadt, Mariachi Femenil Nuevo Tecalitlán, Ballet Folklorico Ollín, and Las Colibrí.

The program can be viewed on Facebook and YouTube

3:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Central, 6:30pm Eastern

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides