Andell Family Sundays Anytime

Sun Apr 4, 2021 - Sun Jun 27, 2021- see all dates
Various times
All
Free

The Los Angeles County Museum of Art's Andell Family Sundays Anytime is a virtual version of the museum's free monthly workshop.

 


April 11: Learn How to Be a DJ with DJ Travis Holcombe

April 18: Abstract Drawing from Nature

April 25: All About Batik

May 2: Look Who's Talking

May 9: Spaces Hold Memories

May 16: Every Still Life Tells a Story

May 23: Paint a Coffee Landscape

May 30: Mail Art

Programs start 12:30pm Pacific, 2:30pm Central, 3:30pm Eastern (and are available anytime thereafter).

(Angelenos: No fooling, LACMA reopened to visitors on April 1! Advance reservations required.)

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides