A Faery Hunt Show and Zoom Spring Fairy Party (Virtual)

Sat May 15, 2021
Various times
2 - 9
$15

Fairies love nature, and they love to celebrate! The faeries host a party in honor of the arrival of spring in Fairyland.

The festivities begin with a musical recorded performance of Auntie Angelica's Fairy Garden, followed by a live, virtual fairy party.


The live, interactive event includes storytelling, music, games, frolic and lots of silly fun.

The event is geared towards ages  2-9 and is fun for the whole family.

The Zoom event is at 11:30am Pacific, (1:30pm Central, 2:30pm Eastern).

The recorded show is available until 1pm Pacific (3pm Central, 4pm Eastern) to allow for multiple viewings.

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides