The Great Americans Medal: Dr Anthony Fauci

Tue Mar 2, 2021
Various times
All
Free

The Great Americans Medal is presented to Anthony S. Fauci, M.D. for his extraordinary leadership during the COVID-19 pandemic and distinguished career leading federal research and policy on infectious diseases.

The presentation is followed by an interview with David M. Rubenstein, Smithsonian Institution Board of Regents.

RSVP to view this virtual event.

6:30pm Eastern, 5:30pm Central, 3:30pm Pacific

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides