Zumbini with Jan Online Music and Movement Classes

Tue May 18, 2021 - Fri Jun 25, 2021- see all dates
Various times
4 months to 5.5 years
$8
Zoom - Online

There's so much to do in this 35-minute Zumbini with Jan class. Kids get to dance, sing, act out animals, listen to stories, watch puppets, and play peek-a-boo. Jan has led more than 600 classes via Zoom, and children and parents can't help but be uplifted by her fun classes.

All you need is a scarf or a small blanket, a couple of (homemade) instruments, and your imagination. Household items work great: bells, sprinkle shakers, small drum, spoons, or sticks. If it makes sound, it can make music!

Classes are offered:
Mondays -  3:10 pm EST / 12:10 pm PST
Tuesdays -  11:15 am EST / 8:15 am PST
Wednesdays - 3:10 pm EST / 12:10 pm PST
Fridays - 11:15 am, 3:10 pm, 6:15 pm, and 7:30 pm EST / 8:15 am, 12:10 pm, 3:15 pm, and 4:30 pm PST

Find weekend Zumbini classes here

To book, select your date. After checkout, you will receive an email confirmation with the Zoom invitation. 

Book it now:
Ticket Redemption:Bring your confirmation email to the venue.
Refund Policy:Contact provider to reschedule
** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
17th Annual Kids Film Fest
Online - various times
Andell Family Sundays Anytime
LACMA's Unframed Blog - various times
Stemtastic Virtual Birthday Parties
stemtastic - various times
Zumbini with Jan Virtual Birthday Party
Zoom - Online - various times
Activity Guides