Kids Online Intro to Japanese Language Camp

Mon Jun 5, 2023 - Mon Aug 21, 2023- see all dates
Various times
8-14 yrs
$150 per week
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes

This camp will introduce you to the popular Japanese language. Students are introduced to Japanese by learning the most commonly used words in the language.

Topics that will be covered in the 5 day camp:

Day 1:
Introduction to Japan & the Japanese language
Exchange greetings

Day 2:
Numbers in Japanese
Time in Japanese
Months in Japanese
Day of the Week in Japanese

Day 3:
Learn Self Introduction in Japanese
Talk briefly about the family members in Japanese

Day 4:
Sentences in Japanese

Day 5:
Review

5-day camp meets online for 1 hour daily from Monday through Friday at 6:00pm EST (3:00pm PST) or 7:00pm EST (4:00pm PST). To book, choose the Monday of your selected week of camp and your preferred session time. The Zoom invitation will be emailed by the provider before the first session.  

Book it now:
Selected: 6/5/2023
6:00pm ET - Weekly Camp Price   $150   #
7:00pm ET - Weekly Camp Price   $150   #
Or pick a different date:
Ticket Redemption: The provider will reach out with further details.
Refund Policy: No Refunds

Young Gates

Young Gates offers a variety of STEM classes for kids. All programs are taught by professionals who are experts in their field. Drawing on their professional work, they share real-time examples with students. Kids can study everything from coding classes to Photoshop, public speaking, foreign language, and more. Young Gates offers programming to kids as young as preschool-age. read more
** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Let's Learn Circuits Online Camp
Zoom - Online - 9:30 AM
Online MIT App Making Camp
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes - 9:30 AM
Artificial Intelligence with Scratch Online Camp
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes - 9:30 AM
Kids Online Camp - C++ Coding
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes - 9:00 AM
Online Camp - C Programming
Young Gates - Kids Online Personalized Classes - 10:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides