Sports

Parkour at Discovery Green

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 21 2019.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-400-7336
Recommended Age: 
12+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Movies Under the Stars: Secret Life of Pets 2 (PG)

Event Date: 
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(718) 972-2135
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Fort Tryon Kids: Animals Alive

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
RSVP@FortTryonParkTrust.org
Recommended Age: 
4-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Public Skate and Snowfall at Ice Skate Memorial City

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 admission, $4 skate rental
Contact Phone: 
713-464-8640
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Sports