Sports

Corgi Races at SHRP

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on April on the fourth Saturday until Sat Apr 27 2019.
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General admission: $8 for adults, $5 for children 13 & under and seniors 62+
Contact Phone: 
281-807-8700
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Wiener Dog Races at SHRP

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on March, May on the last Saturday until Sat May 25 2019.
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General admission: $8 for adults, $5 for children 13 & under and seniors 62+
Contact Phone: 
281-807-8700
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Camel & Ostrich Races at SHRP

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 16 2019.
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General admission: $8 for adults, $5 for children 13 & under and seniors 62+
Contact Phone: 
281-807-8700
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Baseball Card Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 3 times.
Friday, March 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Ages 12 and up: $10; 11 and under: FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-995-4050
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Sundays in the Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on March, December on the second Sunday until Sun Mar 10 2019. Also includes Sun Jan 27 2019, Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Sun May 05 2019.
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
general: $5; children 2 and under: free
Contact Phone: 
805.915.0736
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

47th Annual Buffalo Bayou Partnership Regatta

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:30am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$50 per person for race entry, free to spectate
Contact Phone: 
713-752-0314
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Sports