Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)

Sundays on Stage

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sun Jan 27 2019. Also includes Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 10 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019, Sun May 05 2019.
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-686-5322
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Springtime at the Adobe: An Easter Egg Hunt Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$8; (children 2 and under: free)
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

International Children’s Day

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 17 2019.
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with general admission
Contact Phone: 
562.590.3100, ext. 0
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Big Apple Circus

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Apr 29 2019 except Mon Apr 08 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Wed Apr 17 2019, Tue Apr 23 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019.
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$65+
Contact Phone: 
llewis@bigapplecircus.com
Recommended Age: 
4+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sesame Street Live: Make Your Magic

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 21 2019.
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$25 and up
Recommended Age: 
0-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)