Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)

Zerbini Family Circus

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 2 times.
Monday, June 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5-$12; family packages available; use coupon code FREECHILD to save. Ages 3 and under: FREE
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Saturday Fun in the Bryant Park Reading Room

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 17 2019.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
3-10
Editor's Pick: 

Movies Under the Stars: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (PG)

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:30pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix™ In Concert at Jones Hall

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 20 2019.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets vary by date and section
Contact Phone: 
713-224-7575
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

The Count's Halloween Spooktacular

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019. Also includes Mon Sep 30 2019, Fri Oct 04 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Oct 18 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Check back for 2019 pricing.
Recommended Age: 
2-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

New Year's Eve Fireworks

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets (2 and up) $30
Recommended Age: 
2-7
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Rock the Row Free Concert Series at Hughes Landing

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 15 2019.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-210-3800
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

The Importance of Being Earnest

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 23 2019.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shows (Concerts, Dance, Theater)