Shopping (Sales)

Valentine's Day Chocolate Live! with Jacques Torres

Event Date: 
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

St. James Model Railroad Club Winter Train Display

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 02 2018.
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $2, Children: $.50
Contact Phone: 
516-263-9607
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Flea by Night Market at Discovery Green

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the third Saturday until Sat Jun 15 2019.
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-400-7336
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Farmers Market at LaCenterra

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, October on the fourth Sunday until Sun Mar 24 2019.
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free to attend; vendor prices vary
Contact Phone: 
281-395-5533
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Arts in the Park at Rob Fleming Park

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-210-3800
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

The IKEA Get Organized Event

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shopping (Sales)