Shopping (Sales)

Just Between Friends Consignment Sale- Dover

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 16 2019.
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$3 admission or free with ticket link online
Recommended Age: 
Adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Activity Type: 

Just Between Friends Consignment Sale- Lower Bucks

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 14 2019.
Friday, April 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Contact Phone: 
DanielleKunkel@JBFSale.com
Recommended Age: 
Adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Clothing Tree Consignment Sale- Easton

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 13 2019.
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
info@theclothingtree.com
Recommended Age: 
Adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Children's Village Circle Consignment Sale

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 07 2019.
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Contact Phone: 
childrensvillagecircle@yahoo.com
Recommended Age: 
Adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Activity Type: 

All Children's Sale

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 06 2019.
Friday, April 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Contact Phone: 
kellyraudenbush@gmail.com
Recommended Age: 
Adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Just Between Friends Consignment Sale- Glen Mills

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 31 2019.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission $3 on first day of sale; other days admission is free.
Contact Phone: 
610-322-6605
Recommended Age: 
Adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shopping (Sales)