Shopping (Sales)

Manhattan Concourse

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat May 18 2019.
Friday, May 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Haagen-Dazs Free Cone Day

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Rhinebeck Crafts Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 23 2019.
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $10; seniors: $9; ages 6-16 $4; under 6: FREE
Contact Phone: 
845-331-7900 or
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Sensory Garden Party

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Keystone Comic Con

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 25 2019.
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Starting at $35. Kids under 6 are free.
Contact Phone: 
inquiry@keystonecomiccon.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Azaleas, Bluebells & Follies

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $20; Children (2-11) $6; Children under 2 are free.
Contact Phone: 
800.448.3883, tourinfo@winterthur.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shopping (Sales)