Shopping (Sales)

Janss Marketplace Annual 4th of July Fireworks Spectacular

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
tmurphy@newmarkmerrill.com
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Age: 

Westbury Market Fair at the NYCB Theater

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 25 2019 except Sun Jun 24 2018.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-669-7541
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Wizard World Philadelphia

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 16 2019.
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission starts at $35; Up to 2 children can get in free with paid adult ticket.
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

FAD MINI Kids and Family Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 30 2019.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

New York SailGP

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 22 2019.
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shopping (Sales)