Playgroups

Construction Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019 except Fri Aug 16 2019.
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 3:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 3:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 3:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 3:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 3:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-685-9992
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

PNC Grow Up Great

Event Date: 
Repeats every 6 weeks every Saturday until Sat Sep 21 2019.
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
arock@kimmelcenter.org
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Playgroups