Parenting (Seminars, Events and Moms Night Outs)

Festival of Children

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 23 2018.
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
free
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

The ART of College Planning Workshop and Q&A

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-586-2800
Recommended Age: 
Parents and kids in grades 7-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Back to School Coping Toolbox Event at Krafty Hands

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Aug 29 2018 except Sun Aug 26 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018.
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$60/child (registration required)
Contact Phone: 
(516) 933-1785
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Lactation & Pumping Workshop

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
$50
Contact Phone: 
914-346-5148
Recommended Age: 
Adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Pinkalicious Playdate - Reading & Beading

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 for mom & child
Contact Phone: 
(908)232-3411
Recommended Age: 
3-7
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Parenting (Seminars, Events and Moms Night Outs)