Parenting (Seminars, Events and Moms Night Outs)

Turn, Baby, Turn….Making Cam Toys at LICM

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission. $14
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Very Busy Spider at LICM

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Oct 05 2018. Also includes Tue Oct 16 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Thu Oct 25 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Tue Oct 30 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission. $14
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Cup of Sorpresas at LICM

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission. $14
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
1-4 with adults
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Read, Baby, Read: Walkers and Talkers Pajama Storytime

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 28 2018.
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-685-9992
Recommended Age: 
9-24 months with caregiver
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Parenting (Seminars, Events and Moms Night Outs)