Parenting (Seminars, Events and Moms Night Outs)

Read, Baby, Read: My First Storytime at Richmond Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 21 2019.
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
taitb@freelibrary.org
Recommended Age: 
12 months and under with caregiver
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Winter Storytime at the Locust Valley Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 28 2019.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-671-1837
Recommended Age: 
2-3 with a caregiver
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

David Engel’s Wizard Academy at the Locust Valley Library

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 2:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-671-1837
Recommended Age: 
4-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Make Valentine's Day Pop-Up Cards at the Locust Valley Library

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-671-1837
Recommended Age: 
grade K-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Retro Video Game Play at Locust Valley Library

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-671-1837
Recommended Age: 
9-15
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Yoga for Kids with Morgan Rose at the Locust Valley Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 24 2019.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 4:15pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-671-1837
Recommended Age: 
grades K-3
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Parenting (Seminars, Events and Moms Night Outs)