Open Houses (Free Demo Classes)

UrbanGlass Open Studios: Magic!

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
718-625-3685 x244
Recommended Age: 
4 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Christmas-themed Open House and Show

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
610-259-2712
Recommended Age: 
2-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

TMB Model Train Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 26 2017. Also includes Sat Dec 09 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sat Jan 06 2018, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sat Jan 20 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Sat Feb 03 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018.
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
wfs63@hotmail.com
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Wednesdays @ Whitby School

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
admissions@whitbyschool.org
Recommended Age: 
Adults of children ages 0-13 years
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Open Houses (Free Demo Classes)