Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)

Whimsical Wind Chimes at LICM

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Museum admission ($14 per person) +$5
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Wildman Steve Brill Foraging Tour of Central Park

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Children $25; Accompanying Adults Free
Contact Phone: 
914.835.2153
Recommended Age: 
7 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Gateways to Nature

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 02 2019.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 13, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 20, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 27, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 3, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 7, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 10, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 1, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 8, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 29, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 5, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 12, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 19, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, August 26, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, September 2, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $15; Children (3-15) $9; Children under 3 are free.
Contact Phone: 
610-566-9134
Recommended Age: 
2-9
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Tall Trees Playdate

Event Date: 
Repeats every 7 weeks until Fri Oct 11 2019.
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-482-7300
Recommended Age: 
2-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Construction Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019 except Fri Aug 16 2019.
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 3:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 3:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 3:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 3:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 3:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-685-9992
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Shooting Stars & S'mores

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Non-members $15; Members $10
Contact Phone: 
215-482-7300
Recommended Age: 
9 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

CicLAvia—Meet the Hollywoods

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
info@ciclavia.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Bee Whispering at the Apiary at Sands Point Preserve With Family Yoga

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Non-Members: Free with admission to the Preserve ($15 per car)
Contact Phone: 
516.571.7901
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)