Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)

Historic New York: The Little Red Lighthouse

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(212) 304-2365
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Jazz in the Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on July, August, September on the second Sunday until Sun Sep 08 2019.
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Feeding Fun

Event Date: 
Repeats every 6 weeks until Sun Sep 01 2019.
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Members: FREE; nonmembers: $8
Contact Phone: 
914-723-3470
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Open Wide

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 for members, $8 for non-members
Contact Phone: 
9147233470
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Teaching Trails: Weekend Walks

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sat Sep 28 2019.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-723-3470
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Float Like a Butterfly

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Members: FREE; non-members: $11 adults, $10 seniors/students, $9 children, children under 2 free (price includes admission to Live Animal Museum)
Contact Phone: 
914-723-3470
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Overnight Family Campout

Event Date: 
Repeats every 3 weeks every Saturday until Sat Aug 03 2019.
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $75; children: $25 (family membership required: $85); under age 2: FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-723-3470
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)