Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)

Music on the Main

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 25 2019.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included in General Admission
Contact Phone: 
818.949.4200
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Butterfly Host Plants at Houston Arboretum & Nature Center

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 member; $35 non-member
Contact Phone: 
713-681-8433
Recommended Age: 
12+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Second Saturday Settlers: Woodworking at Jesse H. Jones Park & Nature Center

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-446-8588
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Sandcastle Building Lesson at Stewart Beach

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 17 2019.
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free to attend; $15 per car for parking
Contact Phone: 
409-797-5000
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Beach Blast & Fireworks at Overlook Beach

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free (for Town of Babylon residents)
Contact Phone: 
631-893-2100
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The ‘Daring Dad’ Scavenger Hunt

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; however, a $2 donation is appreciated.
Contact Phone: 
610-270-0215
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Father’s Day Camp Out

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$100 per family
Contact Phone: 
info@riverbendeec.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)