Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)

Sunday Polo

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 04 2019.
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General admission $15
Contact Phone: 
610-268-8692
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pop-Up Naturalist Series

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October on the last Saturday until Sat Oct 26 2019.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
610-459-2359 or info@newlingristmill.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Philly POPS on Independence

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Big Cat Safari at the Vanderbilt Planetarium

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20/$18 members
Contact Phone: 
631-854-5539
Recommended Age: 
Kindergarten-Grade 3.
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)