Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)

Animal Adaptations at LICM

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission ($14 per person)
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Connections & Reflections at LICM

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Apr 26 2019.
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission ($14 per person)
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Green Teens Series: Our Earth, Our Home

Event Date: 
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission ($14 per person)
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Azaleas, Bluebells & Follies

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $20; Children (2-11) $6; Children under 2 are free.
Contact Phone: 
800.448.3883, tourinfo@winterthur.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Earth Day - Take Action Day

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

America's Family Pet Expo

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 28 2019.
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Online: General admission: $16, Kids (6 - 12): $11 (5 and under): Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)