Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)

Sundays with Pop- Up Play

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 29 2019.
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Rancho Days Fiesta

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per person (Free for children under 3)
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Creatures of the Night Hike at the Center for Science Teaching & Learning

Event Date: 
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$9/per person
Contact Phone: 
516-764-0045
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Full Moon Night Hike at the Quogue Wildlife Refuge

Event Date: 
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 for non members, $5 for members
Contact Phone: 
(631) 653-4771
Recommended Age: 
Adults and kids over 8
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Celebrate World Turtle Day at Quogue Wildlife Refuge

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5
Contact Phone: 
631-653-4771
Recommended Age: 
Adults and Families
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Governors Island - Stem Kids NYC

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 04 2019.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Governors Island - Art Force 5

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 04 2019.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Birds of Prey Day

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $15; children/seniors: $5; family pass: $35
Contact Phone: 
845-279-2995 ext. 211
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)