Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)

The Great Jack-o'-Lantern Spectacular Sail

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free, refreshments for sale
Contact Phone: 
631-321-3510
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

DelaWild: Celebrating Nature in the First State

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Members $10 per adult and $3 per child; Nonmembers $20 per adult and $6 per child.
Contact Phone: 
800-448-3883 or tourinfo@winterthur.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages welcome
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Weekends at Winding Brook Farm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Attraction costs vary from $5-$15; Children under 2 are free.
Recommended Age: 
9 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Gaggles of Ghosts and Ghouls

Event Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Members $3; Non-members $6
Contact Phone: 
215-345-7860
Recommended Age: 
7 and older with adult
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Village Day Fall Festival at Sands Point Preserve

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Members: $10 per car Non-Members: $20 per car
Contact Phone: 
info@friendsspp.org
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Wildwood Fall Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(631) 929-4314
Recommended Age: 
12 and under
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Nature (Science, Outdoors, Gardens, Animals)