Museums (Exhibits, Tours)

Tie Dye Milk Lab at the Long Island Explorium

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per person (includes museum admission)
Contact Phone: 
631-331-3277
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Color Chromatography at the Long Island Explorium

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 27 2019.
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per person (includes museum admission)
Contact Phone: 
631-331-3277
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Paint Party at the Long Island Explorium

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 21 2019.
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per person (includes museum admission)
Contact Phone: 
631-331-3277
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Have Fun With Ozobots at the Long Island Explorium

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 13 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per person (includes museum admission)
Contact Phone: 
631-331-3277
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Creativity Lab

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission
Contact Phone: 
718-638-5000
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Creativity Lab

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission
Contact Phone: 
718-638-5000
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Museums (Exhibits, Tours)