Museums (Exhibits, Tours)

Family Time at BHS DUMBO - Storytelling

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June on the last Saturday until Sat Jun 29 2019.
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
1-6
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sand Mandala Creation

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 26 2019.
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
included with admission
Contact Phone: 
626.449.2742
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Presidents Day: Cocoa with the Founders

Event Date: 
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with Museum Admission or Family Membership.
Contact Phone: 
familyprograms@nyhistory.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Powerful Protectors: Magic in the Roman World

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on March on the first Saturday until Sat Feb 09 2019.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free (advance, timed-entrance ticket required)
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Museums (Exhibits, Tours)