Museums (Exhibits, Tours)

Stroller Tours

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, July, August, September on the third Friday until Fri Sep 20 2019.
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with admission
Contact Phone: 
914-232-9555
Recommended Age: 
For adults with children under 5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

KMA Family Day

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission
Contact Phone: 
914-232-9555
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Steamin' Day at Auburn Heights

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November on the first Sunday until Sun Nov 03 2019. Also includes Sun Oct 27 2019, Sat Nov 23 2019.
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Rides ticket $11 per person ( 13 and up); $8 per person (2-12); Mansion ticket $12 per person (13 and up); $8 per person (2 to 12); Combo ticket (rides and tour)$19 per person ( 13 and up); $12 per person (2 to 12)
Contact Phone: 
302-239-2385
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Free Admission to the African American Museum in Philadelphia

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Big Cat Safari at the Vanderbilt Planetarium

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20/$18 members
Contact Phone: 
631-854-5539
Recommended Age: 
Kindergarten-Grade 3.
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Museums (Exhibits, Tours)