Museums (Exhibits, Tours)

Storybooks and Art

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 10 2012 except Sun Jan 01 2012.
Sunday, September 11, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 2, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 9, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 16, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, October 30, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, November 20, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, November 27, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 4, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 18, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, December 25, 2011 - 1:30pm
Sunday, January 8, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, January 15, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, January 22, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, January 29, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, February 5, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, February 19, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, March 4, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, March 11, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, March 18, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, March 25, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, April 1, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2012 - 1:30pm
Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 1:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admissio
Contact Phone: 
212.423.3200
Recommended Age: 
ages 3-7
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Glowing Illustrations for Keats! Vacation Week Drop-In Workshop

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 30 2011 except Wed Dec 28 2011.
Monday, December 26, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admissio
Contact Phone: 
212.423.3200
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Exploring Ezra Jack Keats Series

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 11 2011.
Sunday, December 4, 2011 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$24 Adult, $22 Child
Contact Phone: 
212.423.3337
Recommended Age: 
ages 8-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

East Harlem Children's Book Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 25, 2011 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(718)784-7700
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Colors 'a la Cart'

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 27 2011.
Saturday, July 2, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2011 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with Museum admissio
Contact Phone: 
(212) 685-0008
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Children's Summer Series in Litchfield

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jul 28 2011.
Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
860-567-4501
Recommended Age: 
ALL
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Museums (Exhibits, Tours)