Museums (Exhibits, Tours)

Living History: Hudson River Stories & Songs

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 14 2019.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Living History: Meet a Hudson River School Painter

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 07 2019.
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

EggTivities at The Woodlands Children's Museum

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 20 2019.
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with Museum admission ($7 for ages 1+)
Contact Phone: 
281-465-0955
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Nowruz Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $15; Children (6-10) $10; Children 5 and under are free.
Contact Phone: 
215-898-2680
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

International Children’s Day

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 17 2019.
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with general admission
Contact Phone: 
562.590.3100, ext. 0
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Butterfly Celebration

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 17 2019.
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General admission applies, (caterpillar adoption is $5.50)
Contact Phone: 
626.449.9144
Recommended Age: 
2 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Museums (Exhibits, Tours)