Films (Movies)

The Best of the New York International Children's Festival

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$9 (members), $14 (nonmembers), $7.50 (children age 13 and under)
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-773-7663 or ssoliman@burnsfilmcenter.org
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

New York International Children’s Film Festival: Westchester

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Sep 11 2018.
Friday, September 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$12/general admission, $6/members, $10/students and seniors for individual screenings. Family passes also available. Workshops: FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-738-3161 or info@thepicturehouse.org
Recommended Age: 
3-18
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Movies at Miller

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 22 2018.
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
281-373-3386
Recommended Age: 
See movie rating
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Cinema Under the Stars (Westwood)

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Aug 31 2018.
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Films (Movies)