Films (Movies)

Eat See Hear

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 14 2019.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $14 - 21; Children (5 - 12): $8, Kids under 5: Free
Recommended Age: 
Varies by Film
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Harkins Summer Movie Fun

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 16 2019.
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:45am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:45am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:45am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:45am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:45am
Event Info
Cost: 
10 movies for $10, (when bought as series) $2 per movie on site, (if available)
Recommended Age: 
Varies by film
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

La Habra Movies in the Park 2019

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on June on the second Friday until Fri Jul 12 2019. Also includes Tue Aug 06 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019, Fri Sep 13 2019.
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
562.383.4205
Recommended Age: 
Varies by film
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Cinespia

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 29 2019. Also includes Sun May 26 2019.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies by Screening, typically $12 - 16; Parking $12 - $15
Recommended Age: 
Varies with Film
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Movie Night at Levy Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February on the fourth Friday until Fri May 31 2019 except Fri May 24 2019. Also includes Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri May 31 2019.
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-522-7275
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Keystone Comic Con

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 25 2019.
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Starting at $35. Kids under 6 are free.
Contact Phone: 
inquiry@keystonecomiccon.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Films (Movies)