Films (Movies)

It's a Wonderful Life

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Dec 25 2018.
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$8-$13
Contact Phone: 
914-773-7663
Recommended Age: 
Tweens and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Mother Goose

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jan 09 2019.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-232-1233
Recommended Age: 
18-36 months with a caregiver
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Friday Family Movie Night at The Square

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 28 2018 except Fri Nov 09 2018.
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-464-8640
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Bollywood & Bhangra Dancing Class at Levy Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 29 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
713-522-7275
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Holiday Movies in the Food Court

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018.
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Films (Movies)