Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)

2019 Baytown July 4th Celebration

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 04 2019.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-420-6594
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

BBQ Music Fest

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 18 2019.
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General admission: Adults $10 advance, $12 at the door; Children under 12 free (Does not include food)
Contact Phone: 
562.495.5959
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Hooray School Is Over Party

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-721-8227 or
Recommended Age: 
Middle- and high-school students
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Farmingdale Music on Main

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Aug 22 2019.
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-249-0093
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)