Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)

Presto Pete & Incredulous Chris

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Entertainment FREE, rides have prices
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pumpkin Patch & Scarecrow Festival at Oil Ranch

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$15.95 weekday general admission, $19.95 weekend general admission; Kids under the age of 2 are FREE
Contact Phone: 
281-859-1616
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Fair on Richmond Street

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
faironrichmond@elsegundokiwanis.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Blessington Farms Pumpkin Patch & Fall Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 09 2019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 general admission (includes all activities except fishing); free for children 24 months & under
Contact Phone: 
832-444-8717
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Saturday Spotlight at George Ranch: Merrymaking at The Old Prairie Home Garden

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$15 for Adults (ages 13-64), $12 for Seniors (ages 65+), $10 for Children (ages 4-12), FREE for children ages 3 and under & Members of the Fort Bend History Association
Contact Phone: 
281-343-0218
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)