Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)

Cajun & Crawfish with Contemporary Art Museum Fort Bend at Harvest Green

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Contact Phone: 
281-414-3982
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

America's Family Pet Expo

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 28 2019.
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Online: General admission: $16, Kids (6 - 12): $11 (5 and under): Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Rose Bowl Flea Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Jan 10 2021.
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 5:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $9-$15; Children (under 12) free
Contact Phone: 
626-744-7500
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

CMEE Feria

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission. Tasting Ticket: $10
Contact Phone: 
631-537-8250
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Spring Farm Festival at the Smithtown Historical Society

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $5, Children $3
Contact Phone: 
631-265-6768
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Party With the Pallas Cats

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
$25
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Easter Event at Xplore Family Fun Center

Event Date: 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
2 & Up (includes $5 game card): $25 ​ Member (includes $5 game card): $12 ​ 1 Year Old: $12.00 ​ Adults: $6 ​ Infant: FREE
Contact Phone: 
(631) 743-9955
Recommended Age: 
2+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)