Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)

Neshaminy Mall Spring Carnival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun May 19 2019.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 13, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 17, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission and parking. Unlimited wristbands $30; Tickets are $1.50 each, $30for 20 tickets, or $50 for 50 tickets plus 1 free ride.
Contact Phone: 
866-666-3247.
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Strawberry Festival at Johnson's Corner Farm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jun 02 2019.
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Strawberries priced per pound
Contact Phone: 
609-654-8643
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Earth Day - Take Action Day

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)