Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)

Sugar Land’s Halloween Town

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 for kids, $7 for adults
Contact Phone: 
281-207-9116
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Pasadena Strawberry Festival's Haunted House

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 31 2019 except Sun Oct 20 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Wed Oct 30 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019.
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per person, children 5 & under are free
Contact Phone: 
281-991-9500
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Skippack Days

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 06 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

FallFest at Shady Brook Farms

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019. Also includes Sun Sep 22 2019, Sat Sep 28 2019, Sun Sep 29 2019, Mon Sep 30 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019.
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 per person on weekday; $18 per person on weeekends and Friday nights
Contact Phone: 
215-968-1670
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Goblins in the Garden Family Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$9 per person; Children ages 2 and younger are free.
Contact Phone: 
856-365-8733
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Festivals (Fairs, Parties, Parades)