Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)

Family Art-Making Activity at MFAH (Members Event)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Contact Phone: 
713-353-1599
Recommended Age: 
4-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Teen Workshop: Identity & Photography at MFAH

Event Date: 
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$15
Contact Phone: 
713-353-1599
Recommended Age: 
13-18
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Spring Break at Rienzi

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Mar 15 2019.
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE with General Admission
Contact Phone: 
713-639-7800
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Potato Astronauts at the Long Island Explorium

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per person (includes museum admission)
Contact Phone: 
631-331-3277
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Creative Play Time at Smith

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 31 2019 except Fri Mar 01 2019, Sat Mar 02 2019.
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-765-4325
Recommended Age: 
5 and under
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Polar Bear Plunge at LICM

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission $14
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)