Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)

Open Studio for Families at Parrish Art Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12 Seniors $9 Museum Members Free Guests of Members $5 Students with ID Free Children under 18 Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-283-2118
Recommended Age: 
4 and older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Mr. Macculloch Grows a Farm

Event Date: 
Repeats every month until Tue Sep 25 2018. Also includes Tue Oct 23 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10
Contact Phone or Email: 
973-538-2404
Recommended Age: 
5-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Cooking 4 Kids

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Sep 27 2018.
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-238-4779
Recommended Age: 
2-4 with an adult caregiver
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Origami Workshop

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-238-4779
Recommended Age: 
Grades 3-6
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

How to Bullet Journal

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-238-4779
Recommended Age: 
Grades 7-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Family Art Day

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
(203) 351-8242
Recommended Age: 
Ages 3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Studio Science Projects

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 29 2018.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-963-4550
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)