Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)

Open Studio for Families at Parrish Art Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12 Seniors $9 Museum Members Free Guests of Members $5 Students with ID Free Children under 18 Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-283-2118
Recommended Age: 
4 and older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

DIY Phone Speakers

Event Date: 
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-337-7680
Recommended Age: 
9 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Fourth of July Crazy Hats

Event Date: 
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-834-2281
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Kickboxing for Teens

Event Date: 
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-834-2281
Recommended Age: 
Grades 6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Midsummer Nights Swing: The Mambo Legends Orchestra

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$17-$25
Contact Phone or Email: 
212-721-6500
Recommended Age: 
9 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Paint Nite at Egger's Ice Cream Parlor in Historic Richmond Town

Event Date: 
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
*$27 with code SIMOMMY18
Contact Phone or Email: 
renee.sarno@paintnite.com
Recommended Age: 
6+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Children & Families at Storm King

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jul 29 2018.
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with center admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
845-534-3115 or info@stormkingartcenter.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)