Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)

Finger-Knitting Bling for Spring

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 25 2017.
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with Museum admission
Recommended Age: 
6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Day of New York Play

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 18 2017.
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with Museum admission
Recommended Age: 
6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Community Mural

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Mar 18 2017.
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with Museum admission
Recommended Age: 
6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Dinner Night

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 24 2017.
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Member $24, Nonmember:$30, Member Child $12, Nonmember Child $15
Contact: 
804-690-4590, kitcheninfo@thetrustees.org
Recommended Age: 
6+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

DIY Decorative Indoor Terrariums

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Member: $32; Nonmember: $40
Contact: 
508.636.4693 x5003, bradley@thetrustees.org
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Get Safe! Bullying Prevention Workshop

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
310.455.3480
Recommended Age: 
9-14
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)