Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)

Big World Fun

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 13 2019. Also includes Sat Aug 03 2019, Sat Aug 10 2019.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $5; Children (12 and under): free
Contact Phone: 
323.461.3673
Recommended Age: 
4-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Special Person Portraits

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
RSVP: 213.744.2024
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Wishing on a Star

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
RSVP: 213.744.2024
Recommended Age: 
7 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Suzi Shelton Performances at LICM

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$9 with Museum admission ($7 LICM members), $12 theater only.
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Coo Coo for Chickens at LICM

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with museum admission ($14)
Contact Phone: 
516-224-5800
Recommended Age: 
3-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Chester County Art Association Mommy and Me Class

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 26 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5
Recommended Age: 
3-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Classes (Workshops, Arts and Crafts)