Boing

Boing. Photo Credit: Boing Farrows Creative
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 23 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 20 2018.
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$20
Recommended Age: 
2-5
Editor's Pick: 

"If you want Santa to come, you have to go to sleep..." But Joêl and Wilkie are way too excited for snoozing! Rambunctious pillow fights, robot dance battles and silly sibling shenanigans do nothing to tucker out the two bouncy brothers in this playfully imaginative, award-winning, dance theater production.

Fridays - 4pm
Thursday, December 20 - 4pm
Saturdays - 10am, 1pm and 4pm
Sundays - 10am and 1pm (December 9, 1pm only)

Location: 
The Duke on 42nd St
229 W 42nd St
10036 New York , NY
Phone: 646.223.3010
40° 45' 24.786" N, 73° 59' 17.2824" W
New York
Event Tags: