Romeo and Juliet

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jun 24 2018.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
info@newyorkclassical.org
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

New York Classical Theater presents William Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet, transforming the park into divided Verona, with six actors playing all the roles.

Enter the Park at W. 103rd St and Central Park West. The audience follow the actors from place to place as the play moves from scene to scene. An average show covers approximately 3 city blocks over the course of 2 hours.

Location: 
Central Park
W. 103rd Street & Central Park West
New York , NY 40° 47' 46.0428" N, 73° 57' 41.22" W
New York