Free Community Sailing at North Cove Marina

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Fri Aug 31 2018.
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
212.766.4302
Recommended Age: 
7 and up
Editor's Pick: 

North Cove Sailing offers free community sailing on Saturday and Sunday mornings on 26 foot Colgate boats out of North Cove Marina at Brookfield Place. Children 7 and above are welcome. Visit www.northcovesailing and register with the code SAILBPNY.

Location: 
North Cove Marina
Brookfield Place
10281 New York City , NY
Phone: 212.766.4302
40° 42' 47.4912" N, 74° 0' 57.2868" W
New York
Activity Type: