Holiday Skating Session

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 01 2018.
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 25, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 1, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission (all ages) $8. Skate rental $4.
Contact Phone or Email: 
Fred
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Extended sessions at the Port Washington Skating Center are held daily from 1 to 5pm over the winter holiday.
<!--break-->
Evening sessions on Dec. 28 and 29 from 7-9pm <br />This includes skating Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year's Eve, New Year's Day and all days of Hanukkah and Kwanzaa..<br />

location: 
Port Washington Skating Center
70 Seaview Blvd
11050 Port Washington , NY
Phone: 516-484-6800
40° 48' 48.9996" N, 73° 39' 47.664" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: