Holiday Skating Session

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 10 times.
Saturday, December 24, 2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$8
Contact Phone or Email: 
Fred
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Extended skating sessions at Port Washington Skating will be held daily from 1 PM to 5 PM over the winter holiday.<br />
This includes skating Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year's Eve, New Year's Day and all days of Hanukkah and Kwanzaa..<br />

location: 
Port Washington Skating Center
70 Seaview Blvd
11050 Port Washington , NY
Phone: 516-484-6800
40° 48' 48.9996" N, 73° 39' 47.664" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: