Holiday Model Train Exhibit

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 08 2017 except Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017.
Friday, December 2, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
631-587-3750
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

This model train tells a visual story about the Babylon Trolley system that used to carry passengers from Amityville to Babylon Village. It is a "240-square-foot homage to the Town of Babylon's rich history." Closed on Christmas Day and New Yars Day.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Town of Babylon History Museum
47 W. Main St.
Babylon , NY
Phone: 631-587-3750
40° 41' 47.814" N, 73° 19' 26.9112" W
New York
Event Tags: