Hamptons Chess Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 06 2017.
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
For Grades K - 12
Editor's Pick: 

The Southampton Youth Bureau is currently taking registrations for Hamptons Chess Club. Chess teaches youth how to manage skills, control impulses, delay gratification, and reduce stress. Learning chess can help build self confidence, gain a sense of community, and learn fair play. Students will participate in fun & interactive chess practices, weekly chess puzzles, and compete in chess tournaments. Classes will be held on Tuesdays from 6:00pm - 7:00pm at the Flanders Community Center, 655 Flanders Road starting October 25th, 2016. Although the program is free, pre-registration is required. For more information or to register, please call (631) 702-2425.

location: 
Flanders Youth Center
655 Flanders Rd
11901 Flanders , NY
Phone: 631-702-2425
40° 54' 31.2084" N, 72° 38' 11.976" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Event Age: