Boardwalk Lights

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 07 2017.
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
516-431-1000
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Boardwalk Lights is a free holiday nautical themed light show display on the boardwalk. Families looking for a little sparkle during the holiday season are invited to stroll the boardwalk and then visit the great local restaurants and shops throughout the city. The six week-long event will be highlighted with special evenings featuring visits from Santa Claus, holiday music, caroling and more.

The festivities kick off in early December  and will run through mid-January from Long Beach Boulevard to Magnolia Boulevard. The Boardwalk Lights will be open every evening from 5-9pm.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Long Beach Boardwalk
Long Beach Boulevard to Magnolia Boulevard
Long Beach , NY
Phone: 516-431-1000
40° 35' 19.0392" N, 73° 40' 10.8804" W
New York