Balloon Twisting

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 28 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
(516) 797-3149
Recommended Age: 
2+
Editor's Pick: 

Visit Krisch's Restaurant & Ice Cream Parlour on Tuesdays from 6 to 8 pm and be treated to a free balloon twisting show by John Reid of Epic Balloons

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Krisch's Restaurant & Ice Cream Parlour
11 Central Ave.
11758 Massapequa , NY 40° 40' 40.224" N, 73° 28' 16.4244" W
New York
Event Tags: