An 1863 Thanksgiving Holiday

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 26 2017.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$12, $8 seniors and ages 5-12, free for ages under 5
Contact Phone: 
516-572-8401
Recommended Age: 
3+

Enjoy the sights and smells of an old-fashioned Thanksgiving, as wood-burning stoves, beehive stoves and ovens, and hearths are used to prepare foods made from 19th-century recipes.

Historical period music will be played, and at the Noon Inn, children's stories will be read several times each day.

Old Bethpage Village Restoration
1303 Round Swamp Rd
Old Bethpage , NY
Phone: 516-572-8400
40° 46' 27.462" N, 73° 26' 52.9944" W
New York