The Children's Movement Center Recreation Night DROP OFF

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Friday 12 times.
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$15 per child includes admission, 1 slice of pizza & bev. $12 per child includes admission only.
Contact Phone or Email: 
Nancy@cmcplay.com
Recommended Age: 
5-12
Editor's Pick: 

The Children's Movement Center's popular Recreation Night DROP OFF is perfect for ages 5-12 & fun for ALL. Kids can surf, zip, bounce, run & hang out with friends under the watchful eyes of our fun loving staff.
Admission includes 1 slice of pizza, beverage & 2 ½ hours of supervised play throughout our awesome activity center. Beverages & light snacks will also be available for purchase.

This is a drop off event but a parent MUST check the child in & out!No outside food is permitted Socks, Sneakers & signed participation waiver is required, NO EXCEPTIONS (2016 waiver available online). To keep the night fun for all ~ Rules & directions must be followed or parents will be called for early pick up. Supervised & super fun!

location: 
The Children's Movement Center
17 Pickett District Road
06776 New Milford , CT
Phone: 860-799-6602
41° 33' 50.5692" N, 73° 24' 41.2056" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Event Age: