Kayaking

Photo Credit: Etienne Frossard
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 30 2018.
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Various times
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 8, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Various times
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Glide along the water while kayaking with the Brooklyn Bridge Park Boathouse at the Pier 2 floating dock. Children under 18 must have an adult guardian present. All levels are welcome and no experience is necessary.

Saturdays and Sundays 10am – 3pm
Thursdays 5:30 – 6:45 pm
Sundays at 11am (Kayak Polo)

Location: 
Brooklyn Bridge Park Boathouse
Pier 2 floating dock
Brooklyn , NY 40° 41' 34.0008" N, 73° 59' 25.0008" W
New York