Fantasy of Lights at Lighthouse Point Park in New Haven

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
cars- $10; mini-buses - $25; full-size bus - $50
Contact Phone: 
events@esginh.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Fantasy of Lights has become a holiday tradition for thousands of families from all over Connecticut and New England.

This bright and colorful light display illuminates Lighthouse Point Park in New Haven for the holiday season.

It is the perfect way to celebrate the holidays with your family and friends.

The Fantasy of Lights route, which is about a mile long, features over 60 animated displays and 100,000 lights. Many of the displays are animated and some are fitted with LED bulbs, making them more colorful and vibrant. To really bring the experience to life, borrow a pair of 3D glasses.

All the proceeds from the Fantasy of Lights supports the mission of Easter Seals and Goodwill to enhance employment, educational, social and recreational opportunities for people with disabilities and other challenges. Your contribution helps our program participants to become more self sufficient, giving them a sense of fulfillment and pride.

Sunday - Thursday 5p-9p
Friday-Saturday 5p-10p

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Lighthouse Point Park
2 Lighthouse Road
06512 New Haven , CT
Phone: (203) 777-2000
41° 15' 9.756" N, 72° 54' 1.5264" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: