Festival of Silver Lights at Hubbard Park in Meriden

Repeats every day until Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(203) 630-4259
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Witness the illumination of more than 350,000 twinkling white lights. Enjoy more than 200 figures and buildings decorated with  lights in this spectacular display. 

The festival continues through January 1, 2019.

Hubbard Park
1000 West Main Street
06451 Meriden , CT 41° 32' 49.6968" N, 72° 50' 7.2816" W
Connecticut