Visit Santa at the Danbury Fair Mall

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 

Visit Santa at the Danbury Fair Mall. 

Santa's Hours are Monday through Thursday 10am-9pm, Fridays and Saturdays 10am-9:30pm and Sundays 11am-7pm.

Santa's break times are 1-2pm & 4:30-5:30pm.

Photos and keepsakes are available for purchase.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Connecticut
Fairfield
Danbury
location: 
Danbury Fair Mall
7 Backus Avenue Lower Level
06810 Danbury , CT
Phone: 203-743-3247
41° 22' 53.148" N, 73° 28' 41.0844" W
Connecticut